Geschäftsführerin:

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Quast

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Quast

Zimmer: 1.24
Telefon: 09131 / 85-27156
Telefax: 09131/ 85-27163
E-Mail: katharina.quast@fau.de

 

Studien-Service-Center:

Dipl.-Ing. Almut Churavy

Dipl.-Ing. Almut Churavy

Zimmer: 1.26
Telefon: 09131 / 85-27165
Telefax: 09131/ 85-27163
E-Mail: almut.churavy@fau.de

Dipl.-Sozw. Anja Damli

Dipl.-Sozialwirt Anja Damli

Zimmer: 1.26
Telefon: 09131 / 85-28776
Telefax: 09131 / 85-27163
E-Mail: anja.damli@fau.de

 

Dipl.-Pol. Joanna Kudanowska

Zimmer: 1.26
Telefon: 09131 / 85-27155
Telefax: 09131 / 85-27163
E-Mail: joanna.kudanowska@fau.de

 

 Praktikumsamt:

Traudl Stumpf

Traudl Stumpf

Zimmer: 1.25
Telefon: 09131 / 85-27159
Telefax: 09131 / 85-27163
E-Mail: gertraud.stumpf@fau.de

 

CIP-Pool Betreuer:

Dipl.-Ing. Oskar Sembach

Dipl.-Ing. Oskar Sembach

Zimmer: 1.30
Telefon: 09131 / 85-27160
Telefax: 09131 / 85-27163
E-Mail: oskar.sembach@fau.de

 

Verwaltung:

Sandra Kappius

Sandra Kappius

Zimmer: 1.23
Telefon: 09131 / 85-27164
Telefax: 09131 / 85-27163
E-Mail: sandra.kappius@fau.de